The Eagle London

Eagle London is the home of Tonker, R18, Carpet Burn and Horse Meat Disco.

Where?

The Eagle London
349 Kennington Lane
SE11 5QY  London

When?

Monday-Wednesday: 9pm-2am

Thursday & Friday: 9pm-3am

Saturday: 9pm-4am

Sunday: 8pm-3am

Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, May 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, May 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, May 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, May 31, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 31, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, June  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, June 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, June 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, June 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, June 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, June 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, June 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, June 21, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 21, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, June 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, June 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, June 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, July  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
The VoHo Revue Show in London le Wed, July 10, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The VoHo Revue Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 10, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury in London le Fri, July 12, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Bender w/ Jaye Ward + Jonjo Jury
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 12, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle London (London)

Details

Contact The Eagle London