Queer Bar

We are a queer crew providing a space for our queer community that is safe, fun, and inclusive!

Where?

Queer Bar
1518 11th Ave
WA 98122  Seattle
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, December 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, December 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, December 19, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 19, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, December 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, December 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, December 24, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, December 24, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, December 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, December 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, December 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, December 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, December 31, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, December 31, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, January  1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, January  2, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 2, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, January  3, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, January 3, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details

Queer Bar
1518 11th Ave
WA 98122  Seattle

Contact Queer Bar