Queer Bar

We are a queer crew providing a space for our queer community that is safe, fun, and inclusive!

Where?

Queer Bar
1518 11th Ave
WA 98122  Seattle
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, February 21, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, February 21, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, February 24, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, February 24, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, February 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, February 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, February 26, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 26, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, February 27, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 27, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, February 28, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, February 28, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, March  2, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, March 2, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, March  3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, March 3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, March  4, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 4, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, March  5, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, March 5, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
MX. Drag Show in Seattle le Fri, March  6, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
MX. Drag Show
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, March 6, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queeraoke Mondays in Seattle le Mon, March  9, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queeraoke Mondays
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, March 9, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Queer/trivia in Seattle le Tue, March 10, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Queer/trivia
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, March 10, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
Hump Day in Seattle le Wed, March 11, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Hump Day
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 11, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details
The Golden Mic in Seattle le Thu, March 12, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Golden Mic
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, March 12, 2020 from 09:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Queer Bar (Seattle)

Details

Queer Bar
1518 11th Ave
WA 98122  Seattle

Contact Queer Bar