Bacchus Waikiki

Bacchus Waikiki is open daily from noon until 2am and is serving a full bar, draft beers, and spirits. Come in and enjoy the friendly staff and great music videos playing at all times. DJ's on Fridays, Saturdays and Wednesday nights which is the busiest place on a Wednesday in Honolulu!! A great place to have fundraisers, birthdays and any other special events!

Where?

Bacchus Waikiki
408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu

When?

Mon-Sun: 12:00 - 02:00

Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, April  9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, April 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, April 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, April 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, April 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, April 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, April 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, April 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bill & GJs Wild Ride in Honolulu le Sat, May  2, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bill & GJs Wild Ride
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, May 2, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May  7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, May 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, May 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 14, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 14, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 21, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 21, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, May 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, May 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 28, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, June  4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, June  8, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, June 8, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Bacchus Waikiki
408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu

 

How?

TheBus routes: 2, 4, 8, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 42, 98A, 201, 202, 203, B, E

Contact Bacchus Waikiki