The Eagle New York

New York's premier leather bar.

Where?

The Eagle New York
554 W 28th Street
NY 10001  New York

When?

Mon: 22:00-04:00

Tue: 20:00-04:00

Wed-Thu: 22:00-04:00

Fri: 21:00-04:00

Sat-Sun: 17:00-04:00

Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, January 27, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, January 27, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, January 28, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, January 28, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Jockstrap Wednesday in New York le Wed, January 29, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jockstrap Wednesday
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, January 29, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, February  3, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 3, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, February 10, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 10, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, February 17, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 17, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, February 24, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 24, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
DILF New York "Dominate Me" by Joe Whitaker Presents in New York le Fri, February 28, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DILF New York "Dominate Me" by Joe Whitaker Presents
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, February 28, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, March  2, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, March 2, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, March  9, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, March 9, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, March 16, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, March 16, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, March 23, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, March 23, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, March 30, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, March 30, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, April  6, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, April 6, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, April 13, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, April 13, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details

The Eagle New York
554 W 28th Street
NY 10001  New York

 

How?

#1 train @ 28th and 7th Avenue

C train to 23rd & 8th Avenue

#7 train to Hudson Yards

Contact The Eagle New York