Mezipatra QFF

Nejteplejší filmový festival v Praze a v Brně.

Where?

Mezipatra QFF
Francouzska 284/94
101 00  Prague
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019 in Karlín le Tue, August  6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Tue, August 6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Kasárna Karlín (Karlín)

Details
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019 in Karlín le Wed, August  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Wed, August 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Kasárna Karlín (Karlín)

Details
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019 in Karlín le Thu, August  8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Thu, August 8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Kasárna Karlín (Karlín)

Details
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019 in Karlín le Fri, August  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Fri, August 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Kasárna Karlín (Karlín)

Details
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019 in Karlín le Sat, August 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
▷ Mezipatra na Prague Pride 2019
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Sat, August 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Kasárna Karlín (Karlín)

Details
Demonstrace za manželství pro všechny in Prague le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bi)
Demonstrace za manželství pro všechny
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian, T...  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Malostranské náměstí (Prague)

Details

Contact Mezipatra QFF