The Cuckoo's Nest

The Cuckoo's Nest is a gay men's bar right in the center of Amsterdam. It started life in 1984 as a leather bar and now has quite a mixed patronage, albeit still quite fetish oriented.

Where?

The Cuckoo's Nest
Nieuwezijds Kolk 25
1012 PV  Amsterdam
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, May 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, May 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, May 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, May 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, May 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, May 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, May 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, May 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, June  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, June  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, June 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, June 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, June 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, June 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, June 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, June 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Friday F***ck the DJ in Amsterdam le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Friday F***ck the DJ
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's in Amsterdam le Sun, July  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday DJ at Cuckoo's
Sex / Gay  

Sun, July 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Cuckoo's Nest (Amsterdam)

Details

Contact The Cuckoo's Nest