Le Sly Bar

Happy hour de 17h00 à 22h00.

Where?

Le Sly Bar
22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

When?

Ouvert tous les jours de 15h00 à 02h30.

Jukebox in Paris le Thu, July 18, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDance
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Mon, July 22, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, July 22, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Tue, July 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, July 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, July 25, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 25, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDance
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Mon, July 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, July 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Tue, July 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, July 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, August  1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Metro Châtelet ou Hôtel de Ville.

Contact Le Sly Bar