Le Sly Bar

Happy hour de 17h00 à 22h00.

Where?

Le Sly Bar
22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

When?

Ouvert tous les jours de 15h00 à 02h30.

Karaoké in Paris le Mon, May 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, May 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Tue, May 21, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, May 21, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, May 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, May 24, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, May 24, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, May 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, May 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, May 25, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDance
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, May 25, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Mon, May 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, May 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Tue, May 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, May 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, May 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, May 31, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, May 31, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, June  1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, June 1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, June  1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDance
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Mon, June  3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, June 3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Tue, June  4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, June 4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, June  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Metro Châtelet ou Hôtel de Ville.

Contact Le Sly Bar