Le Sly Bar

Happy hour de 17h00 à 22h00.

Where?

Le Sly Bar
22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

When?

Ouvert tous les jours de 15h00 à 02h30.

Jukebox in Paris le Thu, October 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, October 18, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 18, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, October 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
SaturDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, October 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, October 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, October 25, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 25, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, October 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
SaturDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, October 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, October 31, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 31, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, November  1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, November  2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
SaturDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, November 2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, November  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, November  8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, November  9, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
SaturDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, November 9, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, November 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Sly Club in Paris le Fri, November 15, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 15, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, November 16, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
SaturDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, November 16, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details

Le Sly Bar
22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

 

How?

Metro Châtelet ou Hôtel de Ville.

Contact Le Sly Bar