Comedy Queens 2019 - Sydney

This will be a comedy extravaganza not to be missed with some of the most she-larius comedy queens from around the globe. We’ve got legends, we’ve got winners, we’ve got locals, it’ll be truly gag-worthy. So Pack your poppers in your Purse First and don’t forget your tension tamer tea.

Hosted by InTheDark

When?

Sat, August 24, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where?

Roundhouse
Building E6
NSW 2033  Kensington
Comedy Queens 2019 - Brisbane in Brisbane le Sun, August 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Comedy Queens 2019 - Brisbane
Show / Gay  

Sun, August 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Family (Fortitude Valley)

Details
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Sydney in Sydney le Fri, September  6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Show Gay)
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Sydney
Show / Gay  

Fri, September 6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Oxford Hotel (Darlinghurst)

Details
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Adelaide in Adelaide le Fri, September 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Adelaide
Show / Gay  

Fri, September 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Mary's Poppin (Adelaide)

Details
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Perth in Perth le Sat, September 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Perth
Show / Gay  

Sat, September 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Connections (Northbridge)

Details
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Wellington in Wellington le Fri, September 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Karen From Finance - Out Of Office Wellington
Show / Gay  

Fri, September 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Ivy Bar (Wellington)

Details
Call Me By Monet - Melbourne in Melbourne le Fri, September 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Call Me By Monet - Melbourne
Show / Gay  

Fri, September 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Chasers Nightclub (South Yarra)

Details
Call Me By Monet - Sydney in Sydney le Sat, September 28, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 10:00 pm (Show Gay)
Call Me By Monet - Sydney
Show / Gay  

Sat, September 28, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Home The Venue (Sydney)

Details
Call Me By Monet - Brisbane in Brisbane le Sun, September 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Call Me By Monet - Brisbane
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Brisbane (Brisbane)

Details
Call Me By Monet - Auckland in Auckland le Tue, October  1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Call Me By Monet - Auckland
Show / Gay  

Tue, October 1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Studio The Venue (Auckland)

Details
Call Me By Monet - Perth in Perth le Fri, October  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Call Me By Monet - Perth
Show / Gay  

Fri, October 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Connections (Northbridge)

Details
Sickening Ball 2019 Auckland in Auckland le Thu, October 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Show Gay)
Sickening Ball 2019 Auckland
Show / Gay  

Thu, October 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Aotea Centre (Auckland)

Details
Sickening Ball 2019 Sydney in Sydney le Fri, November  1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Show Gay)
Sickening Ball 2019 Sydney
Show / Gay  

Fri, November 1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Roundhouse (Kensington)

Details
Sickening Ball 2019 Melbourne in Melbourne le Sat, November  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Show Gay)
Sickening Ball 2019 Melbourne
Show / Gay  

Sat, November 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Plenary - Melbourne Convention Centr (South Wharf)

Details
Sickening Ball 2019 Brisbane in Brisbane le Sun, November  3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Show Gay)
Sickening Ball 2019 Brisbane
Show / Gay  

Sun, November 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Family (Fortitude Valley)

Details
Miz Cracker - American Woman in Perth le Sat, November 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (Show Gay)
Miz Cracker - American Woman
Show / Gay  

Sat, November 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Connections (Northbridge)

Details

Contact InTheDark