GIA Fridays (Girls In Action) Gloria'S B'day

GIA FRIDAYS "Girls In Action" @ E LOUNGE (PREVIOUSLY NAMED LA KANTINA)

A NIGHT BY WOMEN... FOR WOMEN... ITS ALL ABOUT YOU & THE MUSIC!!!

EVERY FRIDAY 11pm-4AM

Beers $7 | DRINKS $8, $9 & $10 | NO COVER | 21+ ID Required

MUSIC BY THE AMAZING - DJ Sammii Blendz

BARTENDER THE BEAUTIFUL - ELIZABETH,ASHLEY & Gloria Diaz

WAITRESS THE HOTTEST - Tatiana Rueda & MAYRA

When?

Fri, January 18, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

76-19 Roosevelt Avenue
NY 11372  Jackson Heights
 

How?

Jackson Hts - Roosevelt Ave. "E" "F" "M" "R" Jackson Heights, NY.

SaturDaze X-treme Beach PARTY in New York le Sat, January 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDaze X-treme Beach PARTY
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
Urbano Fridays (Pauly Bday Bash) in New York le Fri, March  1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Urbano Fridays (Pauly Bday Bash)
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, March 1, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
REvolution Saturdays in New York le Sat, March  2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
REvolution Saturdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
Urbano Fridays (angel's EMOJI BDAY) in New York le Fri, March  8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Urbano Fridays (angel's EMOJI BDAY)
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, March 8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
GIa Saturdays (Girls Night OuT) in New York le Sat, March 30, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
GIa Saturdays (Girls Night OuT)
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 30, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
E_Lounge (Jackson Heights)

Details
Urbano Fridays (NO COVER) in New York le Fri, April  5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Urbano Fridays (NO COVER)
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
Noches De Aventurera (Todos Los Jueves) in New York le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Noches De Aventurera (Todos Los Jueves)
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
GIA Fridays (Girls Night) at E-Lounge in New York le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Lesbian)
GIA Fridays (Girls Night) at E-Lounge
Clubbing / Lesbian  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
E_Lounge (Jackson Heights)

Details
Lunes Picantes con la Sra Laura Martinez in New York le Mon, July  8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Lunes Picantes con la Sra Laura Martinez
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Evolution (Jackson Heights)

Details
GIA Saturdays (Girls Night) at E-Lounge in New York le Sat, January 11, 2020 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
GIA Saturdays (Girls Night) at E-Lounge
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 11, 2020 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
E_Lounge (Jackson Heights)

Details

Contact Club Evolution