Honeypot

5.00 Honey Jack Shots, Bearchest specials.

Alternative Rock Music.

Pool Tournament ( sign up starts at 7:30 ) with CASH PRIZE!

Karaoke in the Webster Room with KJ Bill

When?

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

67625 E Palm Canyon Dr
CA 92234  Cathedral City
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, July 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, August  1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, August  8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, August 15, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 15, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, August 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, August 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, September  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, September 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, October  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, October 10, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 10, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, October 17, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 17, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, October 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Honeypot in Cathedral City le Thu, October 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Honeypot
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
World Famous Beer Bust in Cathedral City le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
World Famous Beer Bust
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Underwear Night in Cathedral City le Wed, July 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Underwear Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 24, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Leather Karaoke in Cathedral City le Thu, July 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Leather Karaoke
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details
Cigar Social Night in Cathedral City le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Cigar Social Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
The Barracks (Cathedral City)

Details

Contact The Barracks