OSO TACO

3$ Pork, Chicken , Fried Fish and Shrimp TACOS ! Pair that with a 6$ BIGGIE Premium Margarita hand made with El Jimador Tequila and Mondays Just got Better....

Tacos start @ 7pm and run till close, Margaritas begin pouring out at 9pm....... till you can't have anymore.....

When?

Mon, July 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

2287 Wilton Dr
FL 33305  Wilton Manors
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, July 22, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 22, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, July 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, August  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, August 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, August 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, August 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, August 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, August 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, September  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, September 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, September  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, September 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, September 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, September 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, September 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, September 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, October  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, October 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, October 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, October 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, October 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, October 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, October 28, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, October 28, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details

GYM Sportsbar
2287 Wilton Dr
FL 33305  Wilton Manors

Contact GYM Sportsbar