OSO TACO

3$ Pork, Chicken , Fried Fish and Shrimp TACOS ! Pair that with a 6$ BIGGIE Premium Margarita hand made with El Jimador Tequila and Mondays Just got Better....

Tacos start @ 7pm and run till close, Margaritas begin pouring out at 9pm....... till you can't have anymore.....

When?

Mon, November 11, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

2287 Wilton Dr
FL 33305  Wilton Manors
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, November 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, November 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, December 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, December 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, January  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, January 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, January 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, January 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, January 20, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, January 20, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, January 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, January 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, February  3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, February 10, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 10, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, February 17, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 17, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details
OSO TACO in Wilton Manors le Mon, February 24, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
OSO TACO
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, February 24, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
GYM Sportsbar (Wilton Manors)

Details

GYM Sportsbar
2287 Wilton Dr
FL 33305  Wilton Manors

Contact GYM Sportsbar