Wednesday Blackout

Every Wednesday we turn the lights down or off and let you explore in the dark. To light your way, we place LED candles and glow sticks around the club..

When?

Wed, November 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Where?

1139 Penn Avenue
PA 15222  Pittsburgh
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, November 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, November 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, November 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, November 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, December  4, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, December 11, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 11, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, December 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, January  1, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 1, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, January  8, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 8, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, January 15, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 15, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, January 22, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 22, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, January 29, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 29, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, February  5, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, February 5, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Wednesday Blackout in Pittsburgh le Wed, February 12, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Wednesday Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Wed, February 12, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details

Club Pittsburgh
1139 Penn Avenue
PA 15222  Pittsburgh

Thursday Plato's Retreat in Pittsburgh le Thu, November 14, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (After-Work Gay)
Thursday Plato's Retreat
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 14, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Sunday Leather and Bear Night in Pittsburgh le Sun, November 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Sunday Leather and Bear Night
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Millennial Mondays in Pittsburgh le Mon, November 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Millennial Mondays
Sex / Gay  

Mon, November 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
Tuesday Trans & Twink Night in Pittsburgh le Tue, November 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Tuesday Trans & Twink Night
Sex / Gay  

Tue, November 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details
CumUnion Pittsburgh at Club Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh le Fri, November 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
CumUnion Pittsburgh at Club Pittsburgh
Sex / Gay  

Fri, November 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh)

Details

Contact Club Pittsburgh