Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2

Probier mit Deinen Freunden unsere Cocktailkarte hoch und runter .. leckere Klassiker und neue Kreationen ... trink 3 zahl 2 Cocktails

*nicht an und vor Feiertagen!

When?

Wed, January 15, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am

Where?

Alaunstrasse 80
01009  Dresden
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, January 22, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 22, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, January 29, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 29, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, February  5, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 5, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, February 12, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 12, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, February 19, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 19, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, February 26, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 26, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, March  4, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 4, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, March 11, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 11, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, March 18, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 18, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, March 25, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 25, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, April  1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, April 1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2 in Dresden le Wed, April  8, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Cocktailtag | trink 3 zahl 2
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, April 8, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details

Boys Bar
Alaunstrasse 80
01009  Dresden

 

How?

Straßenbahn Linie 3,7,8,11 bis Albertplatz oder Linie 13 bis Alaunpark

Happy Hours | PreisSpecials 20:00 - 1:00 in Dresden le Thu, January 16, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Hours | PreisSpecials 20:00 - 1:00
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 16, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
Boys Bar (Dresden)

Details

Contact Boys Bar