BI Yourself

BI Yourself - Saunawerks Everybody's Welcome Special

Wir bringen ALLE zusammen, ob Frau, Mann oder Transgender ganz gleich ob schwul, lesbisch, bi oder hetero - JEDER ist Willkommen!

When?

Mon, November 11, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

schersheimer Landstr. 88
60322  Francfort-sur-le-Main
BI Yourself in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
BI Yourself
Sex / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details

Saunawerk
schersheimer Landstr. 88
60322  Francfort-sur-le-Main

2for1 in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Tue, November 12, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
2for1
Sex / Gay  

Tue, November 12, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details
Ü40 Party in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Thu, November 14, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Ü40 Party
Sex / Gay  

Thu, November 14, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details
Studentensauna in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Wed, November 27, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Studentensauna
Sex / Gay  

Wed, November 27, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details
FKK Party in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Fri, December  6, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
FKK Party
Sex / Gay  

Fri, December 6, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details
Gang Bang Party in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Fri, December 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 08:00 am (Sex Gay)
Gang Bang Party
Sex / Gay  

Fri, December 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 08:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details
Bärensauna in Francfort-sur-le-Main le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Bärensauna
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 am
Saunawerk (Francfort-sur-le-Main)

Details

Contact Saunawerk