Barking Billiards

Come play with the pups of SoCal every Thursday Night! Enjoy free pool and drink specials!

When?

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Where?

2020 E Artesia Blvd
CA 90805  Long Beach
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, July 25, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 25, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, August  1, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 1, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, August  8, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 8, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, August 15, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 15, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, August 22, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 22, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Barking Billiards in Long Beach le Thu, August 29, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Barking Billiards
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 29, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details
Sunday Beer Bust in Long Beach le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Sunday Beer Bust
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Eagle 562 (Long Beach)

Details

Contact Eagle 562