Thump Thursday

White Horse Bar: Celebrating 85th years

-The Oldest GLBT Bar in the United States-

Presents:

Thump Thursday!

Who's ready for Thursday night?! #ThirstyThursday

Come tear up the dance floor with us at The White Horse Bar.

When?

Thu, August 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, August 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, September  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, September 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, October  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

White Horse
6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland

 

How?

2 blocks east from Ashby Bart Station

AC Transit

Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, August 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
RKO Presents: in Oakland le Wed, September  4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
RKO Presents:
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, September 4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

Contact White Horse