Party Nights

Live DJ's and Drink Specials every weekend!

When?

Sat, September 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, September 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, September 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, September 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, September 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, September 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, September 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, September 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, September 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, October  4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, October  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, October 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, October 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, October 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, October 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, October 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Sat, October 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

White Horse
6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland

 

How?

2 blocks east from Ashby Bart Station

AC Transit

RKO Presents: in Oakland le Wed, September 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
RKO Presents:
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, September 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, September 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

Contact White Horse