Karaoke Nights

White Horse Bar: Celebrating 85th years

-The Oldest GLBT Bar in the United States-

Presents:

Karaoke Nights!

Even if you don't want to sing yourself, come out to support & cheer for your friends who do have the guts. It's always a great time!

Epic Karaoke! Show us what you got!

Too shy? Here’s some help for you to consume some liquid courage…

The Largest Karaoke Library in the Bay Area

No Cover ~ 21+

When?

Mon, August 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where?

6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Tue, August 20, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, August 20, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Tue, August 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, August 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Mon, September  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Tue, September  3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, September 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Mon, September  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Karaoke Nights in Oakland le Tue, September 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Nights
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, September 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

White Horse
6551 Telegraph Avenue
CA 94609  Oakland

 

How?

2 blocks east from Ashby Bart Station

AC Transit

RKO Presents: in Oakland le Wed, August 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
RKO Presents:
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, August 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Thump Thursday in Oakland le Thu, August 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Thump Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details
Party Nights in Oakland le Fri, August 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Party Nights
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
White Horse (Oakland)

Details

Contact White Horse