Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly

Happy Bear is Philly's weekly bear happy hour... come enjoy a cold drink, warm atmosphere, and Philly's hot bear, cub, salmon and otter community!

Upstairs @ Boxers PHL

1330 Walnut Street (as of May 2019)

Fridays, 6–10 pm

When?

Fri, September 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

1330 Walnut St
PA 19107  Philadelphie
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, September 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, September 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, September 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, September 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, October  4, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 4, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, October 11, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 11, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, October 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 18, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, October 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, November  1, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 1, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, November  8, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 8, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, November 15, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 15, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, November 22, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 22, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, November 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, December  6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, December 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, December 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly in Philadelphie le Fri, December 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Happy Bear: 2019 Weekly
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, December 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Boxers (Philadelphie)

Details

Boxers
1330 Walnut St
PA 19107  Philadelphie

Contact Boxers