Rock·n·Roll Bingo

In the spirit of Throwback Thursday, Bacchus brings you Rock·n·Roll Bingo. It's like regular bingo, but with songs instead of numbers. AND, like regular bingo, we'll tell you what the song is! EASY! And fun, too! It's free to play and prizes are given to the winners! We play 3 games, each lasts about 35-40 minutes. 3 winners per game, plus bonus prizes along the way! Throwback a few shots to some throwback tunes!

When?

Thu, May 7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 14, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 14, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 21, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 21, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, May 28, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, June  4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, June 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, June 18, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 18, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, June 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, June 25, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, July  2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, July  9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, July 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, July 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, July 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, August  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, August 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Bacchus Waikiki
408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu

 

How?

TheBus routes: 2, 4, 8, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 42, 98A, 201, 202, 203, B, E

Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, May 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, May 11, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Contact Bacchus Waikiki