Rock·n·Roll Bingo

In the spirit of Throwback Thursday, Bacchus brings you Rock·n·Roll Bingo. It's like regular bingo, but with songs instead of numbers. AND, like regular bingo, we'll tell you what the song is! EASY! And fun, too! It's free to play and prizes are given to the winners! We play 3 games, each lasts about 35-40 minutes. 3 winners per game, plus bonus prizes along the way! Throwback a few shots to some throwback tunes!

When?

Thu, December 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, December 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, December 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, December 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, January  2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, January  9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 9, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, January 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 16, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, January 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 23, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, January 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 30, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, February  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, February 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, February 20, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 20, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, February 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 27, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, March  5, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, March 5, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, March 12, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, March 12, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Rock·n·Roll Bingo in Honolulu le Thu, March 19, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Rock·n·Roll Bingo
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, March 19, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Bacchus Waikiki
408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu

 

How?

TheBus routes: 2, 4, 8, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 42, 98A, 201, 202, 203, B, E

Bill & GJs Wild Ride in Honolulu le Sat, December  7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bill & GJs Wild Ride
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, December 7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night in Honolulu le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bacchus Stage & Screen Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
NFL Sundays in Honolulu le Sun, December 29, 2019 from 08:00 am to 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
NFL Sundays
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 29, 2019 from 08:00 am to 05:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Contact Bacchus Waikiki