Trivia Night

Join us for Waikiki's Most Outstanding Trivia Night! 1st & 3rd Mondays (with a few exceptions). Our next Trivia Night is Monday, August 19th! The theme will be: Comebacks! Think: Sassy wit and awe-inspiring turnarounds! Teams of 2-6 players compete in 6 rounds of topical and themed trivia. There's always a twist and unexpected turn at Bacchus Trivia. NEW CLUES: visit the bar daily between 5pm and 9pm and look for clues on the video screen.

ALSO: as always check for hints and clues to the round 4 General Knowledge questions in the daily posts at bacchus-waikiki.com (look for the word "trivia" or "trivial" in a sentence). Drink tokens and trophy photos for the winning teams. Fun, interactive and always a good time. Join us!

When?

Mon, August 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Where?

408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, September  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Thu, September  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, October  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, October 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, November  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details
Trivia Night in Honolulu le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Trivia Night
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Bacchus Waikiki
408 Lewers Street
HI 96815  Honolulu

 

How?

TheBus routes: 2, 4, 8, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 42, 98A, 201, 202, 203, B, E

Bill & GJs Wild Ride in Honolulu le Sat, September  7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bill & GJs Wild Ride
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, September 7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Bacchus Waikiki (Honolulu)

Details

Contact Bacchus Waikiki