Eagle Karaoke

DJ David (the professional) and Eagle’s Rexy (the - well what can we say, the pup) with Sunday karaoke - with free shots for all singers and not forgetting our brand new £2 drink menu and other Eagle Early Bird price deals until 9pm

When?

Sun, October 13, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where?

39 Charles Street
CF10 2GB  Cardiff
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, October 20, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, October 20, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, October 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, October 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, November  3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, November 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, November 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, November 24, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 24, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, December  1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 1, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, December  8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, December 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, December 22, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 22, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details
Eagle Karaoke in Cardiff le Sun, December 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Karaoke
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 29, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Cardiff (Cardiff)

Details

The Eagle Cardiff
39 Charles Street
CF10 2GB  Cardiff