PoundTown @PECS

Join us at Pecs every Tuesday for casual video game fun. Smash Ultimate brutal 8-way, 1v1 Smash, PS4-MK11 and SNES throwbacks. You’re also welcome to bring your favorite console and games. Enjoy $1 Off ALL Beer all the while. All skill levels welcomed - SHOW US WHAT YOU'VE GOT! Ages 21+

When?

Tue, July 16, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am

Where?

2046 University Ave
CA 92101  San Diego
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, July 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 23, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, July 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, August  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, August 13, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 13, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, August 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 20, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, August 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, September  3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, September 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, September 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, September 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 24, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, October  1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, October  8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, October 15, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 15, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, October 22, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 22, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
PoundTown @PECS in San Diego le Tue, October 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PoundTown @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details

Pecs Bar
2046 University Ave
CA 92101  San Diego

1/2y Birthdays @PECS in San Diego le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
1/2y Birthdays @PECS
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details
THiRST @PECS in San Diego le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
THiRST @PECS
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Pecs Bar (San Diego)

Details