Roger's Bear Happy Hour

Join your hostess Stella and her fellas for a great evening with the bears and DJ Jamie.

Buffet at 5pm and show at 6pm.

Roger and John behind the bar.

When?

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Where?

126 E Moler St
OH 43207  Columbus
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, December 11, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 11, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, December 25, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 25, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, January  1, 2020 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 1, 2020 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, January  8, 2020 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 8, 2020 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details

South Bend
126 E Moler St
OH 43207  Columbus

Wednesday Night Drag Show in Columbus le Wed, December  4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Wednesday Night Drag Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Euchre Night! in Columbus le Thu, December  5, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Euchre Night!
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 5, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Untwisted Tuesdays in Columbus le Tue, December 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Untwisted Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, December 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
South Bend (Columbus)

Details

Contact South Bend