Pool Tournament

Pool Tournament – 7 pm

Starting on Jan. 7th we are bringing back the Pool Tournament every Monday night at 7pm. Come out and have some fun and maybe win some money!

When?

Mon, November 11, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Where?

126 E Moler St
OH 43207  Columbus
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, November 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 25, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 23, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, December 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 30, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, January  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, January 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Pool Tournament in Columbus le Mon, January 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Pool Tournament
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, January 13, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details

South Bend
126 E Moler St
OH 43207  Columbus

Untwisted Tuesdays in Columbus le Tue, November 12, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Untwisted Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, November 12, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Roger's Bear Happy Hour in Columbus le Wed, November 13, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Roger's Bear Happy Hour
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, November 13, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Wednesday Night Drag Show in Columbus le Wed, November 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Wednesday Night Drag Show
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
South Bend (Columbus)

Details
Euchre Night! in Columbus le Thu, November 14, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Euchre Night!
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 14, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm
South Bend (Columbus)

Details

Contact South Bend