BINGO - June 6/6/18

PRIDE Family BINGO

ALL-AGES WELCOME!

6-7pm Happy Hour // Bingo begins promptly at 6:30pm // Bingo Packs starting at $10 // For more information about Las Vegas PRIDE Family Bingo, please visit the event page:

lasvegaspride.org/pride-family-bingo

Hosted by Las Vegas Pride

When?

Wed, June 6, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

Alexis Park
375 E Harmon Ave
NV 89169  Las Vegas
BINGO - July 7/11/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, July 11, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - July 7/11/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, July 11, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details
BINGO - August 8/1/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, August  1, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - August 8/1/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, August 1, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details
BINGO - September 9/5/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, September  5, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - September 9/5/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, September 5, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details
BINGO - October 10/3/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, October  3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - October 10/3/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, October 3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details
BINGO - November 11/7/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, November  7, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - November 11/7/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, November 7, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details
BINGO - December 12/5/18 in Las Vegas le Wed, December  5, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
BINGO - December 12/5/18
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, December 5, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Alexis Park (Las Vegas)

Details

Contact Las Vegas Pride