Drag Me To Fame 4

Get ready for our BIGGEST season ever! 10 Weeks. 8 Challenges. 8 Runways. DOUBLE Eliminations. Drag Me to Fame returns SUN AUG 4 with Jade Jolie, Leah Halston, Karmen Kazzi, Stevie Dicks and Umi Naughty. 18+

When?

Sun, September 15, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

1101 E Washington Street
KY 40206  Louisville
Drag Me To Fame 4 in Louisville le Sun, September 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Drag Me To Fame 4
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, September 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details
Drag Me To Fame 4 in Louisville le Sun, September 29, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Drag Me To Fame 4
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, September 29, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details
Drag Me To Fame 4 in Louisville le Sun, October  6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Drag Me To Fame 4
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, October 6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details

Play
1101 E Washington Street
KY 40206  Louisville

Drag King Invasion in Louisville le Thu, October  3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Drag King Invasion
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 12:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details
The Rocky Horror Show - Louisville 2019 in Louisville le Fri, October 25, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
The Rocky Horror Show - Louisville 2019
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 25, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Play (Louisville)

Details
College Night in Louisville le Wed, November  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
College Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details
Louisville: City of Stars in Louisville le Sun, November 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Louisville: City of Stars
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, November 17, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Play (Louisville)

Details

Contact Play