Undie Monday

Every Monday at Charlie's Phoenix, Party with your Pants Off! Get 1/2 OFF Drinks when you go shirtless or get in your undies!

$3 JACK DANIELS for everyone!

PLUS you could WIN $100 Cash and other prizes in The Strip Factor, amateur strip contest hosted by Adriana Galliano and Piper M'Shay starting at 10:00pm! Music by DJ Image!

Sexy Sinful STUDS gogos and sexy bartenders make for the hottest Monday night around!

When?

Mon, October 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, November  4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, November 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, November 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, November 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, December 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, December 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, December 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details

Charlie's
727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix

Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan in Phoenix le Tue, October 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Pipin' Hot Thursday in Phoenix le Thu, October 31, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pipin' Hot Thursday
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 31, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Jell-O Shots! in Phoenix le Fri, November  1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:30 am (After-Work Gay)
Jell-O Shots!
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, November 1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:30 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Saturday Under the Stars in Phoenix le Sat, November  2, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 12:30 am (After-Work Gay)
Saturday Under the Stars
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, November 2, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 12:30 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Charlie's Phoenix 35th Anniversary! in Phoenix le Tue, November  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Charlie's Phoenix 35th Anniversary!
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, November 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
The Boys and the Booze in Phoenix le Fri, November  8, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The Boys and the Booze
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 8, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details

Contact Charlie's