Battle of the DJs

Charlie's Fiesta Weekend kicks-off with a massive BATTLE of the DJs! We've got multiple guest DJs squaring off against each other, spinning the hottest tracks.

When?

Fri, March 23, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix

Charlie's
727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix

Chili Cook-Off! in Phoenix le Sat, March 24, 2018 from 10:00 am to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Chili Cook-Off!
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 24, 2018 from 10:00 am to 03:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Los Chicos del 512 in Phoenix le Sat, March 24, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Los Chicos del 512
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 24, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
KICK Cancer's Ass 3.0! in Phoenix le Wed, April 18, 2018 from 10:15 pm to 01:15 am (Clubbing Gay)
KICK Cancer's Ass 3.0!
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, April 18, 2018 from 10:15 pm to 01:15 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Sexy Back in Phoenix le Thu, April 19, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Sexy Back
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, April 19, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
It's Gonna Be May! in Phoenix le Thu, April 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
It's Gonna Be May!
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, April 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, July  1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, July 1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan in Phoenix le Tue, July  2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
FOAM Party! in Phoenix le Wed, July  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FOAM Party!
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Pipin' Hot Thursday in Phoenix le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pipin' Hot Thursday
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
GOGO DANCERS AUDITION in Phoenix le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 11:00 am to 02:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
GOGO DANCERS AUDITION
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details

Contact Charlie's