Undie Monday

Every Monday at Charlie's Phoenix, Party with your Pants Off! Get 1/2 OFF Drinks when you go shirtless or get in your undies!

$3 JACK DANIELS for everyone!

PLUS you could WIN $100 Cash and other prizes in The Strip Factor, amateur strip contest hosted by Adriana Galliano and Piper M'Shay starting at 10:00pm!

Sexy Sinful STUDS gogos and sexy bartenders make for the hottest Monday night around!

When?

Mon, July 15, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, July 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, July 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, July 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, July 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, August  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, August 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, August 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, August 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, September  2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, September  9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, September 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, September 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, September 30, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 30, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, October  7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, October 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 14, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, October 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Undie Monday in Phoenix le Mon, October 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Undie Monday
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, October 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details

Charlie's
727 W Camelback Road
AZ 85013  Phoenix

Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan in Phoenix le Tue, July 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke Cabaret with Claudia B. & Ivan
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details
Pipin' Hot Thursday in Phoenix le Thu, July 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pipin' Hot Thursday
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 am
Charlie's (Phoenix)

Details

Contact Charlie's