DADDY - Every 1st Saturday

Looking for Daddy? Are you Daddy?

Come enjoy some sultry vibes with men, boys, pups and more.

Light that Cigar up and watch him stare in anticipation.

Wear a jock, wear some jeans, harness or t-shirt. Just come.

DJs Strike Walton Stone & Dean Douglas Sullivan bring the vibes all night.

Every month, 1st Saturdays at the DC Eagle.

When?

Sat, March 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

3701 Benning Rd NE
DC 20019  Washington D.C.

The DC Eagle
3701 Benning Rd NE
DC 20019  Washington D.C.

Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Sun, March  3, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle
Sex / Gay  

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, March  3, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke Sunday in Washington D.C. le Sun, March  3, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Sunday
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday in Washington D.C. le Thu, March  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, March 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
WOOF! Happy Hour & Porn Star Bingo - Every Friday in Washington D.C. le Fri, March  8, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
WOOF! Happy Hour & Porn Star Bingo - Every Friday
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, March 8, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
SirCuit: GET LUCKY in Washington D.C. le Sat, March  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SirCuit: GET LUCKY
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Code RED V - Stigma Can't Stop Us in Washington D.C. le Sat, March 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Code RED V - Stigma Can't Stop Us
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
4th of July Celebration in Washington D.C. le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
4th of July Celebration
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
The Grand Slam - Chesapeake & Potomac Softball League's MAGIC Tourname in Washington D.C. le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The Grand Slam - Chesapeake & Potomac Softball League's MAGIC Tourname
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday in Washington D.C. le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Gaysian & Latinx Fundraiser in Washington D.C. le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Gaysian & Latinx Fundraiser
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
POSE Viewing Party in Washington D.C. le Tue, July  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
POSE Viewing Party
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, July 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Wed, July 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke at DC Eagle
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DC Pup Nite in Washington D.C. le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DC Pup Nite
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Hummer DC at the DC Eagle 9/7 in Washington D.C. le Sat, September  7, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hummer DC at the DC Eagle 9/7
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, September 7, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details

Contact The DC Eagle