Distrkt C 50: Ed Wood & GSP

OPEN BAR: 10-11PM - DJs: ED Wood & GSP

Plus: After-party with Manny Lehman is FREE with your Distrkt C ticket!

April 14th - Distrkt C at the DC Eagle

Doors: 10pm - 6:30am

DJs: GSP & ED WOOD

Performance by: Amannda (Brasil) - Singing DRUNK

Plus: Boomer Banks, Ray Diesel, Eddie Danger, Michael Roman, & Billy Santoro

OPEN BAR: 10-11pm

Tickets at Door - $60

3701 Benning Road, Washington, D.C. 20019

Immediately Following Distrkt C

April 15 - After-hours at Decades (Roof Top + 3 Dance Floors)

Doors: 6:00am - Noon

DJ MANNY LEHMAN

DJ Carl Michaels - Disco Room

+ Special Guests

Tickets at Door - $50

1219 Connecticut Ave. NW - Washington, D.C. 200

Hosted by Distrkt C

When?

Sat, April 14, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 pm

Where?

3701 Benning Rd NE
DC 20019  Washington D.C.
Bike Wash / Pizza Party in Washington D.C. le Sun, April 15, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Bike Wash / Pizza Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 15, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Role Modelz feat BloodThinnerz in Washington D.C. le Sat, April 28, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Role Modelz feat BloodThinnerz
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, April 28, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
All Clubs Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, May  5, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
All Clubs Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, May 5, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, May  6, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, May 6, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
BHT PRIDE Progressive Bar Night Benefiting Medford Fund in Washington D.C. le Fri, June  1, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Clubbing Gay)
BHT PRIDE Progressive Bar Night Benefiting Medford Fund
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 1, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 11:59 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Spartan MC Biker Bar Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, June 23, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Spartan MC Biker Bar Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 23, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Exile Fridays Featuring The DC Eagle's Birds of Prey in Washington D.C. le Fri, November  2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Exile Fridays Featuring The DC Eagle's Birds of Prey
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Outbreak Ft. Keith Mackenzie (Warehouse Rave) in Washington D.C. le Sat, November  3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Outbreak Ft. Keith Mackenzie (Warehouse Rave)
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke Sunday in Washington D.C. le Sun, November  4, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Sunday
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 4, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Wed, November  7, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke at DC Eagle
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, November 7, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Highwaymen Hot Jock Night in Washington D.C. le Thu, November  8, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 12:30 am (After-Work Gay)
Highwaymen Hot Jock Night
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 8, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 12:30 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DC Eagle's Pup Night in Washington D.C. le Fri, November  9, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DC Eagle's Pup Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 9, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Highwaymen TNT Club Bar Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, November 10, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Highwaymen TNT Club Bar Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 10, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Distrkt C - Jockstrap & Harness Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, November 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Distrkt C - Jockstrap & Harness Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Sun, November 11, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 11, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details

Contact Distrkt C