Code RED V - Stigma Can't Stop Us

A Red themed Masquerade Ball with a fetishistic twist... Supporting the Fight Against HIV and AIDS and working to stop the STIGMA.

When?

Sat, March 30, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

3701 Benning Rd NE
DC 20019  Washington D.C.
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Sun, March 31, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle
Sex / Gay  

Sun, March 31, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke Sunday in Washington D.C. le Sun, March 31, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Sunday
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 31, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday in Washington D.C. le Thu, April  4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, April 4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
WOOF! Happy Hour & Porn Star Bingo - Every Friday in Washington D.C. le Fri, April  5, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
WOOF! Happy Hour & Porn Star Bingo - Every Friday
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, April 5, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, April  7, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 7, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
4th of July Celebration in Washington D.C. le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
4th of July Celebration
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
The Grand Slam - Chesapeake & Potomac Softball League's MAGIC Tourname in Washington D.C. le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The Grand Slam - Chesapeake & Potomac Softball League's MAGIC Tourname
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Gaysian & Latinx Fundraiser in Washington D.C. le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Gaysian & Latinx Fundraiser
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
POSE Viewing Party in Washington D.C. le Tue, July  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
POSE Viewing Party
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, July 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Wed, July 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke at DC Eagle
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DC Pup Nite in Washington D.C. le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DC Pup Nite
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday in Washington D.C. le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details

Contact The DC Eagle