Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC

Every 1st Sunday, join the DC Eagle for the Breeches & Leather Uniform Fanclub gathering. Get in your full gear and come enjoy your cigar or his boots. :-)

When?

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

3701 Benning Rd NE
DC 20019  Washington D.C.
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, April  7, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 7, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, May  5, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, May 5, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday in Washington D.C. le Thu, March  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Blackout Thursdays - Every Thursday
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, March 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Sun, March 10, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle
Sex / Gay  

Sun, March 10, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday in Washington D.C. le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DADDY - Every 1st Saturday
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details

Contact The DC Eagle