DC Leather Pride Weekend 2018

We are back for another year of fun as we kick off the Pride month season in DC.

DCLP has created a great action packed weekend, and we can't wait to see you there. Here's a preview of what to expect. We will update with details soon!

DC Leather Pride Weekend Schedule

Thursday, May 10

-Kick-off Party

Friday, May 11

-Bear Happy Hour at Town (Jail & Bail with Centaur MC)

-Play Party at The Crucible (Seperate purchase required)

Saturday, May 12

-Kink Du Soleil Expo @DC Eagle (Demos, Organization information and more)

-Rubber Gear Social @ DC Eagle

-Distrkt C Dance Party

Sunday, May 13

-Drag Out Your Leather Brunch

-DCLP Closing Beer Blast

Hosted by The DC Eagle

When?

From 10 til May 13, 2018

Where?

Washington, DC

Washington D.C.
BHT PRIDE Progressive Bar Night Benefiting Medford Fund in Washington D.C. le Fri, June  1, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Clubbing Gay)
BHT PRIDE Progressive Bar Night Benefiting Medford Fund
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 1, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 11:59 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC in Washington D.C. le Sun, June  3, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Every 1st Sunday - BLUF: DC
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, June 3, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Spartan MC Biker Bar Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, June 23, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Spartan MC Biker Bar Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 23, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Exile Fridays Featuring The DC Eagle's Birds of Prey in Washington D.C. le Fri, November  2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Exile Fridays Featuring The DC Eagle's Birds of Prey
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Outbreak Ft. Keith Mackenzie (Warehouse Rave) in Washington D.C. le Sat, November  3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Outbreak Ft. Keith Mackenzie (Warehouse Rave)
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 3, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke Sunday in Washington D.C. le Sun, November  4, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke Sunday
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 4, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Karaoke at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Wed, November  7, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoke at DC Eagle
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, November 7, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 01:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Highwaymen Hot Jock Night in Washington D.C. le Thu, November  8, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 12:30 am (After-Work Gay)
Highwaymen Hot Jock Night
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, November 8, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 12:30 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DC Eagle's Pup Night in Washington D.C. le Fri, November  9, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DC Eagle's Pup Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 9, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Highwaymen TNT Club Bar Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, November 10, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Highwaymen TNT Club Bar Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 10, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 03:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Distrkt C - Jockstrap & Harness Night in Washington D.C. le Sat, November 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Distrkt C - Jockstrap & Harness Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle in Washington D.C. le Sun, November 11, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sunday Cruise - Every Week at DC Eagle
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 11, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
Blackout Thursdays - 47th Anniversary Edition in Washington D.C. le Thu, November 15, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Blackout Thursdays - 47th Anniversary Edition
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, November 15, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
DC Eagle Anniversary Weekend Featuring Willam in Washington D.C. from 16 til November 18, 2018 (Clubbing Gay)
DC Eagle Anniversary Weekend Featuring Willam
Clubbing / Gay  

From 16 til November 18, 2018
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details
All Clubs Night in Washington D.C. le Fri, November 16, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 12:30 pm (Clubbing Gay)
All Clubs Night
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 16, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 12:30 pm
The DC Eagle (Washington D.C.)

Details

Contact The DC Eagle