Complètement Buzzées

La folie est au rendez-vous au Cabaret Mado à tous les dimanches!

Complètement Buzzées, animé par Marla Deer, Tracy Trash et Gisèle Lullaby vous transportera complètement ailleurs!

When?

Sun, July 14, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

1115, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
QC H2L 2G2  Montreal
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, July 28, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, July 28, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, August  4, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, August 4, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, August 11, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, August 11, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, August 25, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, August 25, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, September  1, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 1, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, September  8, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 8, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, September 15, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 15, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, September 22, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 22, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Complètement Buzzées in Montreal le Sun, September 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am (Show Gay)
Complètement Buzzées
Show / Gay  

Sun, September 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 03:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details

Cabaret Mado
1115, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
QC H2L 2G2  Montreal

 

How?

Métro Beaudry

Top or Bottom: Le duel! in Montreal le Wed, July 17, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 01:00 am (Show Gay)
Top or Bottom: Le duel!
Show / Gay  

Wed, July 17, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 01:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details
Just Dance au Cabaret Mado! in Montreal le Mon, November 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Just Dance au Cabaret Mado!
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, November 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 12:00 am
Cabaret Mado (Montreal)

Details

Contact Cabaret Mado