PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)

PFLAG Orlando is now offering an additional monthly meeting in a second location. We will be meeting the first Tuesday of the month from 7 PM to 9 PM at:

Longwood Hills Congregational Church

1255 E.E.Williamson Rd.

Longwood FL 32750

Parking in the South lot, meeting in Room 1 in the West building

Hosted by PFLAG Orlando

When?

Tue, December 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Where?

Longwood Hills Congregational Church
1255 E.E. Williamson Rd
FL 32750  Orlando
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, January  7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, January 7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, February  4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, February 4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, March  3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, March 3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, April  7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, April 7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, May  5, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, May 5, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, June  2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, June 2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, July  7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, July 7, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, August  4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, August 4, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood) in Orlando le Tue, September  1, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando North Support Meeting (Longwood)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, September 1, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Longwood Hills Congregational Church (Orlando)

Details

Longwood Hills Congregational Church
1255 E.E. Williamson Rd
FL 32750  Orlando

PFLAG Orlando Orange County Support Meeting (Monthly) in Orlando le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
PFLAG Orlando Orange County Support Meeting (Monthly)
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
First United Methodist Church of Orlando (Orlando)

Details