GenderQueer Community Group

Gender Queer is a gathering which provides Orlando a space for discussion, connection and information on the topic of non-binary gender and identity. Whether you would like to meet and socialize with other individuals who identify as non-binary or simply have questions and want to understand more about this topic, we welcome you to a safe space to speak candidly. Your stories and questions are welcome.

Gender Queer is facilitated by Tisse Mallon on behalf of the Elar Institute.

This group meets on the first Monday of each month (Except for July - which will meet on the third Monday 7/15/2019 @ 7pm).

A $3 cash donation is welcome per participant and goes towards the space.

When?

Mon, July 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Where?

946 N Mills Avenue
FL 32803  Orlando
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, August  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, August 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, September  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, September 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, October  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, October 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, November  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, November 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, January  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, January 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, February  3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, February 3, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, March  2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, March 2, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GenderQueer Community Group in Orlando le Mon, April  6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GenderQueer Community Group
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, April 6, 2020 from 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details

The Center Orlando
946 N Mills Avenue
FL 32803  Orlando

Word by Word - Center Orlando in Orlando le Tue, July 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm (Workshop Gay, Lesbian)
Word by Word - Center Orlando
Workshop / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, July 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
LGBT+ Legal Clinic in Orlando le Wed, July 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
LGBT+ Legal Clinic
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, July 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
OWL Weekly Social in Orlando le Thu, July 18, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
OWL Weekly Social
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 03:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
Word by Word - Center Kissimmee in Orlando le Thu, August  8, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 04:30 pm (Workshop Gay, Lesbian)
Word by Word - Center Kissimmee
Workshop / Gay, Lesbian  

Thu, August 8, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Kissimmee (Orlando)

Details
Lotus in Orlando le Fri, August  9, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Lotus
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, August 9, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
GAYME DAY in Orlando le Sun, August 11, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
GAYME DAY
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Sun, August 11, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
Yoga at The Center Orlando in Orlando le Sat, September 21, 2019 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am (Workshop Gay, Lesbian)
Yoga at The Center Orlando
Workshop / Gay, Lesbian  

Sat, September 21, 2019 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
Bisexual Male Living in Orlando le Thu, October 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Bisexual Male Living
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Thu, October 10, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Panera (Altamonte Springs)

Details
Free Career Planning in Orlando le Mon, November  4, 2019 from 10:00 am to 02:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Free Career Planning
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, November 4, 2019 from 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
The Center Orlando (Orlando)

Details
Sip Tea Saturday's Day Party in Orlando le Sat, November  9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Sip Tea Saturday's Day Party
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Sat, November 9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Aero (Orlando)

Details

Contact The Center Orlando