We Are The 90's Bar Crawl

Details Coming Soon!

* PARTY BUS SPECIAL *

Our partner Party Bus provider RentMyPartyBus.com is offering a $50 OFF Special if you book a party bus for this event! Call them 612-226-1188 and use Promo Code 90SBARCRAWL!

Hosted by Gay 90's

When?

Sat, July 28, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

Minneapolis, MN, United States

MN 55401  Minneapolis
Halloween Crawl - Minneapolis in Minneapolis le Sat, October 27, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Halloween Crawl - Minneapolis
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 27, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am
Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Drinksgiving Crawl - Minneapolis in Minneapolis le Wed, November 21, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Drinksgiving Crawl - Minneapolis
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 21, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am
Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Naughty Santa - Minneapolis in Minneapolis le Sat, December 22, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Naughty Santa - Minneapolis
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 22, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 02:00 am
Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
July Kinky Friday: Sinful Steampunk in Minneapolis le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
July Kinky Friday: Sinful Steampunk
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 01:30 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
La Folies Burlesk chez LaFemme in Minneapolis le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
La Folies Burlesk chez LaFemme
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
Eggs n' Drag in Minneapolis le Sun, July  7, 2019 from 11:30 am to 02:00 pm (Brunch Gay)
Eggs n' Drag
Brunch / Gay  

Sun, July 7, 2019 from 11:30 am to 02:00 pm
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
Exposed Underwear Party in Minneapolis le Fri, July 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Exposed Underwear Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
Sugar, Spice and Almost Everything Nice in Minneapolis le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Sugar, Spice and Almost Everything Nice
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
StupidSells in Minneapolis le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
StupidSells
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
Taco & Beer Crawl Minneapolis in Minneapolis le Sat, August 24, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Taco & Beer Crawl Minneapolis
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, August 24, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Wild Greg's Saloon Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Homme Fatale All Male Drag Revue in Minneapolis le Sat, September 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Homme Fatale All Male Drag Revue
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, September 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
I Love KPop! in Minneapolis le Sat, October  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
I Love KPop!
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Gay 90's (Minneapolis)

Details
I Love the 90s Bash Bar Crawl - Minneapolis in Minneapolis le Sat, May  2, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
I Love the 90s Bash Bar Crawl - Minneapolis
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, May 2, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wild Greg's Saloon Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details

Contact Gay 90's