Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar

It's the Best Damn Happy Hour in town! Friday 3for1's, 4pm-7pm, on rail and select Miller products.

When?

Fri, November 29, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Where?

515 Washington Ave S
MN 55415  Minneapolis
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Fri, December  6, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 6, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Fri, December 13, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 13, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Fri, December 20, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 20, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Fri, December 27, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Fridays at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 27, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Mondays at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Mon, December  2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mondays at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details
Karaoke Wednesday at the eagleBOLTbar in Minneapolis le Wed, December  4, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 01:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
Karaoke Wednesday at the eagleBOLTbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 09:30 pm to 01:30 am
Eagle Minneapolis (Minneapolis)

Details

Contact Eagle Minneapolis