Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays

It's summer and we're celebrating all our LGBTQ family with the hottest Hip Hop beats in the Castro! Every Wednesday Chris Cali Presents BUMP SF with Resident DJ Cip + Special Guests

$1 well drinks from 10pm - 12am!

$1 Coors Light

$4 Smirnoff ALL NIGHT

The Castro's Hottest Hip Hop Party!

Sexy Go Go Dancers | Drink Specials

QBarSF - 456 Castro St., San Francisco

10pm - 2am

The Castro's Only Wednesday Night Hip Hop Party!!

Sexy Go Go Dancers | Drink Specials

When?

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

456 Castro Street
CA 94117  San Francisco
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, December 11, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 11, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, December 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, December 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, January  1, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 1, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, January  8, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 8, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, January 15, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 15, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, January 22, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 22, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, January 29, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, January 29, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, February  5, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 5, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, February 12, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 12, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, February 19, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 19, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, February 26, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, February 26, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, March  4, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 4, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, March 11, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 11, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays in San Francisco le Wed, March 18, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Chris Cali + Cip Present: Bump Wednesdays
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 18, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details

Q Bar
456 Castro Street
CA 94117  San Francisco

Quinta Gay: Brazilian Night in the Castro in San Francisco le Thu, December  5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Quinta Gay: Brazilian Night in the Castro
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, December 5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Fridays at Qbar in San Francisco le Fri, December  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Fridays at Qbar
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Qbar Presents: Cake Saturdays in San Francisco le Sat, December  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Qbar Presents: Cake Saturdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
Gigante: Latin & Hip-Hop Sundays in San Francisco le Sun, December  8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Gigante: Latin & Hip-Hop Sundays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, December 8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details
International Mondays in San Francisco le Mon, December  9, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
International Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 9, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Q Bar (San Francisco)

Details

Contact Q Bar