Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!

And, just like that, We're back with the Drag Race Season 11! Join us every week with a Special Guest Host! Come on down early to snag a seat and get in on our 2-4-1 HAPPY HOUR until 8pm! Live performances before the live airing of RuPaul's Drag Race at 9pm! Joey and Rowan behind the bar. Come thru!!

When?

Thu, March 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where?

185 Christopher Street
NY 10004  New York
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, March 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, March 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, April  4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, April 4, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, April 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, April 11, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, April 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, April 18, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, April 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, April 25, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, May  2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, May 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, May  9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, May 9, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, May 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, May 16, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, May 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, May 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party! in New York le Thu, May 30, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbar's Drag Race Viewing Party!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Thu, May 30, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
 

How?

1, 9, Subway to Christopher Street

A, B, C, D, E, F, M to W4th St

NJ Path to Christopher Street

The Nicky O. Show in New York le Tue, March 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
The Nicky O. Show
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Tue, March 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Cuckoo For Coco in New York le Tue, April  2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Cuckoo For Coco
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Tue, April 2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details
Rockbear PLUS Sunday Beer Blast! in New York le Sun, April  7, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Bear)
Rockbear PLUS Sunday Beer Blast!
After-Work / Gay, Bear  

Sun, April 7, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Rockbar (New York)

Details

Contact Rockbar