Hanky Tuesdays

Sport your color(s) in your back pocket every Hanky Tuesday at The Eagle NYC. Enjoy 2-4-1 Well Drinks.

When?

Tue, July 16, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

554 W 28th Street
NY 10001  New York
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, July 23, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 23, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, July 30, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 30, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, August  6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, August 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, August 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, August 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, September  3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, September 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, September 17, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 17, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, September 24, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, September 24, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, October  1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, October  8, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 8, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, October 15, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 15, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, October 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, October 29, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 29, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
 

How?

#1 train @ 28th and 7th Avenue

C train to 23rd & 8th Avenue

#7 train to Hudson Yards

Jockstrap Wednesday in New York le Wed, July 17, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jockstrap Wednesday
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 17, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Underwear Party in New York le Thu, July 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Underwear Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, July 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 22, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Jockstrap Happy Hour in New York le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Jockstrap Happy Hour
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Kink in New York le Thu, August  1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Kink
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Dads & Lads in New York le Fri, August  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Dads & Lads
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details

Contact The Eagle New York