Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS

Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS

Sexy Trans Dancers

Every Tuesday 5pm-4am

Lap Dances Available

When?

Tue, June 18, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

500 W 48th Street
NY 10036  New York
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, June 25, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, June 25, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, July  2, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 2, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, July  9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, July 16, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 16, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, July 23, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 23, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, July 30, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 30, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, August  6, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 6, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, August 13, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 13, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS in New York le Tue, August 20, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jaemy Paris presents ShoTS
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 20, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details
Susi Villa presents TS Party Thursdays in New York le Thu, June 20, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Susi Villa presents TS Party Thursdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, June 20, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
Fairytail Lounge (New York)

Details

Contact Fairytail Lounge