Bear Your Soul

???? 60s & 70s Soul Music ????

Every 4th Saturday of the month

????‍♂️2-4-1 Drinks

????DJ Steven Cunningham

When?

Wed, April 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where?

554 W 28th Street
NY 10001  New York

The Eagle New York
554 W 28th Street
NY 10001  New York

 

How?

#1 train @ 28th and 7th Avenue

C train to 23rd & 8th Avenue

#7 train to Hudson Yards

Leather Happy Hour in New York le Fri, April 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Leather Happy Hour
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Pup Night in New York le Fri, April 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pup Night
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, April 26, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 12:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
DILF New York "Dominate Me" by Joe Whitaker Presents in New York le Fri, April 26, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DILF New York "Dominate Me" by Joe Whitaker Presents
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 26, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Bear Your Soul in New York le Sat, April 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Bear Your Soul
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, April 27, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Kink in New York le Thu, May  2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Kink
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, May 2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Dads & Lads in New York le Fri, May 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Dads & Lads
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Jockstrap Happy Hour in New York le Fri, May 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Jockstrap Happy Hour
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
DILF New York "Tagged" Military Dog Tag Party by Joe Whitaker in New York le Fri, May 31, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DILF New York "Tagged" Military Dog Tag Party by Joe Whitaker
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 31, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
World Pride 2019 in New York le Sun, June  9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
World Pride 2019
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, June 9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Underwear Party in New York le Thu, June 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Underwear Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, June 13, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
SLUT TEA in New York le Sat, June 22, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
SLUT TEA
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, June 22, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Foot Fetish Mondays in New York le Mon, July  1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Foot Fetish Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 1, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Hanky Tuesdays in New York le Tue, July  2, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hanky Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, July 2, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Jockstrap Wednesday in New York le Wed, July  3, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Jockstrap Wednesday
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, July 3, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details
Independence Day in New York le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Independence Day
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle New York (New York)

Details

Contact The Eagle New York