Slinging Beats Wednesdays

Slinging Beats Wednesdays- Happy Hour 1pm-9pm. Music By John Marto 9pm-4am. 2 for 1 Wines & $5 Drafts. Free Sliders at 11pm. No Cover.

When?

Wed, November 28, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

405 W 51st Street
NY 10019  New York

Posh
405 W 51st Street
NY 10019  New York

DRAG N’ Beats Wednesdays in New York le Wed, November 28, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DRAG N’ Beats Wednesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 28, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Dirty Thursdays in New York le Thu, November 29, 2018 from 12:00 am to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Dirty Thursdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, November 29, 2018 from 12:00 am to 03:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Flavor Fridays in New York le Fri, November 30, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Flavor Fridays
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 30, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Sinful Saturdays in New York le Sat, December  1, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Sinful Saturdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 1, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Retro Sundays in New York le Sun, December  2, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Retro Sundays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, December 2, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Mai Tai Mondays in New York le Mon, December  3, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mai Tai Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, December 3, 2018 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
GO-GO Tuesdays in New York le Tue, December  4, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
GO-GO Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, December 4, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Slinging Beats Wednesdays in New York le Wed, December  5, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Slinging Beats Wednesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 5, 2018 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Boys & Booze Mondays in New York le Mon, July  8, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Boys & Booze Mondays
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, July 8, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
GO-GO Tuesdays: CarnEVIL in New York le Tue, October 29, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
GO-GO Tuesdays: CarnEVIL
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, October 29, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Drag N’ Beats: POP DIVAS in New York le Wed, October 30, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Drag N’ Beats: POP DIVAS
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, October 30, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Heaven vs Hell (Halloween Night) in New York le Thu, October 31, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Heaven vs Hell (Halloween Night)
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, October 31, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Flavor Fridays: Nightmare After Halloween in New York le Fri, November  1, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Flavor Fridays: Nightmare After Halloween
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 1, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Sinful Saturdays: Voodoo in New York le Sat, November  2, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Sinful Saturdays: Voodoo
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 2, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details

Contact Posh