Slinging Beats Wednesdays

Slinging Beats Wednesdays- Happy Hour 1pm-9pm. Music By John Marto 9pm-4am. 2 for 1 Wines & $5 Drafts. Free Sliders at 11pm. No Cover.

When?

Wed, March 6, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

405 W 51st Street
NY 10019  New York
DRAG N’ Beats Wednesdays in New York le Wed, March  6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
DRAG N’ Beats Wednesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, March 6, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Dirty Thursdays in New York le Thu, March  7, 2019 from 12:00 am to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Dirty Thursdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, March 7, 2019 from 12:00 am to 03:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Flavor Fridays in New York le Fri, March  8, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Flavor Fridays
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, March 8, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Sinful Saturdays in New York le Sat, March  9, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Sinful Saturdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 9, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Retro Sundays in New York le Sun, March 10, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Retro Sundays
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, March 10, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
GO-GO Tuesdays in New York le Tue, March 12, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
GO-GO Tuesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, March 12, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details
Slinging Beats Wednesdays in New York le Wed, March 13, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Slinging Beats Wednesdays
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, March 13, 2019 from 01:00 pm to 04:00 am
Posh (New York)

Details

Contact Posh