Pink Pounder

Student night,

Amazing drinks offers,

Stunning drag queen,

Open till late,

Free entry all night.

When?

Thu, December 5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am

Where?

125-131 Hurst street
B5 6SE  Birmingham
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, December 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, December 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, December 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, December 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, January  2, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 2, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, January  9, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 9, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, January 16, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 16, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, January 23, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 23, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, January 30, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, January 30, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details
Pink Pounder in Birmingham le Thu, February  6, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Pink Pounder
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 6, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 01:00 am
Sidewalk (Birmingham)

Details

Sidewalk
125-131 Hurst street
B5 6SE  Birmingham

Contact Sidewalk